Älykkäitä säilytysratkaisuja

Me palvelemme sinua

MYYNTI

Tarja Teuri

Myynti, tiimin esimies
tarja.teuri@punta.fi

+358 (0)2-7221 329

Jaana Uusitalo

Myynti

jaana.uusitalo@punta.fi 
+358 (0)2-7221 327


Kaisa Breilin-Brandt

Myynti

kaisa.breilin-brandt@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 335

Ilona Pettersson

Myynti
ilona.pettersson@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 311

Jonna Saarni

Myynti
jonna.saarni@punta.fi
+358 (0)2 7221 350

Ilkka Ratamo

Myynti, vienti
ilkka.ratamo@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 330

Karoliina Kannisto

Myyntipäällikkö, projektit
karoliina.kannisto@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 324

Juhana Haukioja

Myyntipäällikkö, jakeluratkaisut juhana.haukioja@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 334

MYYNTI, erikoistuotteet

Matti Hartonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
matti.hartonen@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 331

Merja Ojala

Myyntikoordinaattori

merja.ojala@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 310

Jan Romanov

Myyntikoordinaattori

jan.romanov@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 318

Alexandra Melekhova

Myyntikoordinaattori
Äitiyslomalla

Harri Silvast

Laatukoordinaattori
harri.silvast@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 336

Nina Ranta

Laatukoordinaattori
nina.ranta@punta.fi
+358 (0)2 7221 349


TUOTEKEHITYS

Jukka Suutari

Tuotekehitysjohtaja

jukka.suutari@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 308

Jukka Hohtari

Suunnittelu

jukka.hohtari@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 332

Toni Kivilähde

Suunnittelu

toni.kivilahde@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 307

Mikko Koskinen

Suunnittelu
mikko.koskinen@punta.fi
 +358 (0)2-7221 343

Jari-Pekka Laamanen

Suunnittelu
jari-pekka.laamanen@punta.fi
 +358 (0)2-7221 315

Samuli Ukkonen

Suunnittelu

samuli.ukkonen@punta.fi  

Aleksi Haukioja

Tuotepäällikkö, jakeluratkaisut

aleksi.haukioja@punta.fi 
+358 (0)2-7221 303

Petri Havia

Tuotepäällikkö
Lukot- ja lukitusjärjestelmät
petri.havia@punta.fi
+358 (0)2 7221 337

Kari Henttinen

Tuotevastaava, jakeluratkaisut kari.henttinen@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 346

TUOTANTO

Riku Luomaniemi

Tuotantojohtaja

riku.luomaniemi@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 302

Jari Pettersson

Työnjohto

jari.pettersson@punta.fi 
+358 (0)2-7221 309

Paula Sarajärvi

Työnjohto

paula.sarajarvi@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 342

Janne Ahlroos

Kehityspäällikkö
janne.ahlroos@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 339

Jari Lehmusoja

Tuotannon kehitys
jari.lehmusoja@punta.fi
+358 (0)2 7221 347

HALLINTO

Riitta Martikainen

Hallintojohtaja, markkinointi riitta.martikainen@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 305

Sari Kiukkonen

Markkinointikoordinaattori
 sari.kiukkonen@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 341

Marja Pihanen

Osto- ja myyntireskontra
marja.pihanen@punta.fi
+358 (0)2 7221 325

Mari Laitakoski

Sihteeri
mari.laitakoski@punta.fi  
+358 (0)2-7221 348

Vesa Harilo

Toimitusjohtaja ( hall pj )
vesa.harilo@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 301

Markku Kankaanpää

Projektipäällikkö
markku.kankaanpaa@punta.fi
+358 (0)2-7221 314

Punta Oy

Teollisuustie 2

25460 KISKO
Puh. (02) 7221 321
Fax. (02) 7221 320
Sähköposti: info@punta.fi

Laskutusosoitteemme

Verkkolaskutusohjeet täältä