Contacts

SALES

Tarja Teuri

Sales, Team Leader tarja.teuri@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 329

Ilkka Ratamo

Sales, Export, Smart Delivery Solutions ilkka.ratamo@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 330

Karoliina Kannisto

Sales Manager, Projects karoliina.kannisto@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 324

Juhana Haukioja

Sales Manager, Smart Delivery Solutions juhana.haukioja@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 334

Merja Ojala

Project Coordinator merja.ojala@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 310

PARCEL

Matti Hartonen

Key Account Manager matti.hartonen@punta.fi ++358 (0)2 7221 331

Jan Romanov

Sales Coordinator jan.romanov@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 318

Harri Silvast

Quality Coordinator harri.silvast@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 336

Nina Ranta

Quality Coordinator nina.ranta@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 349

Product development

Jukka Suutari

Product Development Director jukka.suutari@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 308

Aleksi Haukioja

Technology Manager
Digital Solutions aleksi.haukioja@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 303

Petri Havia

Product Manager
Locks and Locking Systems petri.havia@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 337

Kari Henttinen

Product Specialist
Smart Delivery kari.henttinen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 346

Konsta Teulahti

Product Specialist
Locks and Locking Systems konsta.teulahti@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 353

Projects

Markku Kankaanpää

Projects and process development markku.kankaanpaa@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 314

Jari-Pekka Laamanen

Project Manager jari-pekka.laamanen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 315

Production

Riku Luomaniemi

Production Director riku.luomaniemi@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 302

Markus Olshin

Production Manager markus.olshin@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 352

Janne Ahlroos

Development Manager janne.ahlroos@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 339

MANAGEMENT

Pekka Leppälä

Chief Executive Officer pekka.leppala@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 356

Riitta Martikainen

Administrative Director and Marketing riitta.martikainen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 305

Sari Kiukkonen

Marketing Specialist sari.kiukkonen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 341

Marja Pihanen

Purchase and sales ledger marja.pihanen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 325

Vesa Harilo

Chairman of the Board of Directors vesa.harilo@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 301

Full service based on the turnkey principle

Our services include installation, maintenance and recycling, as well as leasing financing and support for architects and design offices. We offer a comprehensive service solution allowing you to choose the package that best suits your site.