Search
Close this search box.
Punta Oy

Contacts

SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Storage Solutions

Tarja Teuri, Punta myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Tarja Teuri

Sales, Team Leader tarja.teuri@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 329

Jonna Saarni, myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Jonna Saarni

Sales, Export jonna.saarni@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 350

Project Sales - Storage Solutions

Karoliina Kannisto, myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Karoliina Kannisto

Sales Manager, Projects karoliina.kannisto@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 324

Ilona Pettersson, myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Ilona Pettersson

Sales, Projects Ilona.pettersson@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 311

Smart Lockers - Systems

Ilkka Ratamo, älylokerikot ja järjestelmät

Ilkka Ratamo

Sales Manager ilkka.ratamo@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 330

Marko Vornanen Punta

Marko Vornanen

Sales Manager marko.vornanen@punta.fi +358 (0)50 550 9299

Riku Rennicke Punta

Riku Rennicke

Sales Manager riku.rennicke@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 365

MARKETING

Riitta Martikainen, Markkinointi

Riitta Martikainen

Marketing and communication riitta.martikainen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 305

PROJECTS & SERVICE

Anssi Suominen, Projektit ja palvelut

Anssi Suominen

Director, Projects & Services anssi.suominen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 361

Jan Romanov

Jan Romanov

Key Account Manager jan.romanov@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 318

Harri Silvast

Harri Silvast

Service Manager harri.silvast@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 336

Merja Ojala

Merja Ojala

Project Manager merja.ojala@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 310

Nina Ranta

Nina Ranta

Project Coordinator nina.ranta@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 349

Kari Henttinen Punta

Kari Henttinen

System Specialist kari.henttinen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 346

Konsta Teulahti

Konsta Teulahti

System Specialist konsta.teulahti@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 353

Product development

Jukka Suutari

Jukka Suutari

Director of Product Management jukka.suutari@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 308

Petri Havia

Petri Havia

Product Manager
Locks and Locking Systems petri.havia@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 337

Technology

Juho Jakka Punta

Juho Jakka

Director, Technology Unit juho.jakka@punta.fi +358 (0)50 535 4208

Production

Jari Lehmusoja Punta

Jari Lehmusoja

Development manager jari.lehmusoja@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 347

ADMINISTRATION

Marja Pihanen

Marja Pihanen

Purchase and sales ledger marja.pihanen@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 325

Mari Laitakoski

Mari Laitakoski

Departmental secretary mari.laitakoski@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 348

Jarkko Merilä

Jarkko Merilä

Quality Manager jarkko.merila@punta.fi +358 (0)2 7221 360

Full service based on the turnkey principle

Our services include installation, maintenance and recycling, as well as leasing financing and support for architects and design offices. We offer a comprehensive service solution allowing you to choose the package that best suits your site.